Currently running Answering the Call Spring 2019 Locations and Dates

Our application period is now over, but you can still sign-up to receive a notification about our fall 2019 program

closed Spring 2019 Programs

Austin, TX

Wed, April 24: 6:00-9:00 PM

Wed, May 1: 6:00-7:30 PM

Wed, May 8: 6:00-7:30 PM

Wed, May 15: 6:00-7:30 PM

Wed, May 22: 6:00-7:30 PM

Leadership Austin

1609 Shoal Creek Blvd, Austin, TX 78701

Bentonville, AR

Wed, April 24: 5:30-7:00 PM

Wed, May 1: 5:30-7:00 PM

Wed, May 8: 5:30-7:00 PM

Wed, May 15: 5:30-7:00 PM

Wed, May 22nd: 5:30-7:00 PM

Illinois River Watershed Partnership

221 S Main St, Cave Springs, AR 72718

Boston, MA Option #1

Tues, April 23: 6:00-9:00 PM

Tues, April 30: 6:00-7:30 PM

Tues, May 7: 6:00-7:30 PM

Tues, May 14: 6:00-7:30 PM

Tues, May 21: 6:00-7:30 PM

Children’s Museum

Check-in with front desk

308 Congress Street, 5th floor Boston, MA 02210

Chicago, IL (VIRTUAL)

Thurs, May 16: 6:30 - 9:30 PM

Thurs, May 23: 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Thurs, May 30: 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Thurs, June 6: 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Zoom Conference Call

Thurs, June 13: 6:30 - 8:00 PM (+ happy hour after) - in person session

Location: TBD

Durham, NC

Tues, April 23: 6:00-9:00 PM

Tues, April 30: 7:00-8:30 PM

Tues, May 7: 7:00-8:30 PM

Tues, May 14: 7:00-8:30 PM

Tues, May 21: 7:00-8:30 PM

One City Center Building

110 Corcoran St Durham NC 27701 (5th Floor)

Los Angeles, CA (VIRTUAL)

Tues, April 23: 6:30-9:30 PM

Tues, April 30: 6:30-8:00 PM

Tues, May 7: 6:30-8:00 PM

Tues, May 21: 6:30-8:00 PM

Zoom Conference Call

Sat, June 1: 4:30-6:00 PM (+ happy hour afterwards) - in person session

606 S Olive St, Los Angeles 90014

Miami, FL

Sat, April 27: 1:00-4:00 PM

Sat, May 11: 1:00-2:30 PM

Sat, May 18: 1:00-2:30 PM

Sun, June 2: 1:00-2:30 PM

Sat, June 15: 1:00-2:30 PM

Gulliver Preparatory School Room 411

6575 N Kendall Dr, Pinecrest, FL 33156

San Diego, CA

Thurs, April 25: 6:00-9:00 PM

Thurs, May 2: 6:00-7:30 PM

Thurs, May 9: 6:00-7:30 PM

Tues, May 14: 6:00-7:30 PM

Thurs, May 23 6:00-7:30 PM

Corporate Alliance Hub

9540 Towne Centre Drive, Ste. 150, San Diego, CA 92121

Virtual Option #1

Wed, April 17: 6:30-9:30 PM EST

Wed, April 24: 6:30-8:00 PM EST

Wed, May 1: 6:30-8:00 PM EST

Wed, May 15: 6:30-8:00 PM EST

Wed, May 29: 6:30-8:00 PM EST

Zoom Conference Call

Virtual Option #2

Wed, May 1: 6:15-9:15 PM EST

Wed, May 8: 6:15-7:45 PM EST

Wed, May 15: 6:15-7:45 PM EST

Wed, May 22: 6:15-7:45 PM EST

Wed, May 29: 6:15-7:45 PM EST

Zoom Conference Call

Questions? Visit our FAQ page or email our Program Associate, Shaquanda Brown at shaquanda@newpoliticsacademy.org.